Elsewhere by Miktek

Released: 30 May 2013

Genre: ambient, idm, downtempo, electronic, music, electronica

Label: Ultimae records

Comment: deep spaces, awesome synth bass sounds, mind blowing. Warm sounds created for dreaming, hypnotic. Highly recommended

Track list:
1. False Dawn
2. Elephants
3. Incompressible Flow
4. Omnious Ride
5. Human Theory
6. Abismo 2.0
7. Song Of The Burning Mountain
8. Purity
9. Elsewhere (the fade edit)
10. Magnificient Desolation
11. Nascency
12. Time Or Place

Miktek release is available in digital ,vinyl or CD format.
Support him at https://ultimae.bandcamp.com/album/elsewhere

Share this: